Patient Reviews

Reviews for Preston Surgery Center, LLC

Reviews for Preston Surgery Center

At Preston Surgery Center in Frisco, TX, we offer services to men, women, and children who need a range of services in pain management, orthopedics, spinal surgery, podiatry, and electrophysiology from diagnosis to surgical procedures. Since 1980, Preston Surgery Center has provided a countless number of surgeries, treatments, and reconstructions for patients all over the Dallas-Fort Worth, TX area. As a multi-specialty surgery center, we offer a wide array of surgical procedures performed by some of the best board-certified and fellowship-trained physicians in North Dallas. If you would like to know how real patients and/or their families experienced treatment at Preston Surgery Center, you will find many reviews and testimonials in this section of our website. We invite you to take a look, and read through our reviews to get a better understanding of how we provide patient-centered care.

Filter88 Reviews  
5.0
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2019

I really enjoyed the process of working with them. The results were amazing on top loving to visit their office and staff. I highly recommend them to all my friends and family. Dr. Logic far exceeded my expectations - I had the root canal two months ago and I’m happy to say Dr. Logic far exceeded my expectations in skill and professionalism. I couldn’t have asked for a better practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 24, 2020

I have met with Dr. Lloyd several times. He has been extremely helpful in solving the problem I was experiencing when I came to him.He is smart, caring and communicated with me in such a way that I totally understood what was happening.I cannot say enough good things. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 07, 2020

Very thorough, excellent care. Before and after surgery. Office is very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this Dr. Excellent!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 17, 2020

FIVE STAR - BACK TO NORMAL THANKFUL TO DR MARK VALENTE AND TEAM,ABOVE THAT GOD'S GRACE AND BLESSINGS UPON ME I WAS DIAGNOSED WITH SPINAL STENOSIS PRESENTED SEVERE PAIN,TINGLING AND NUMBNESS TO LT LEG.IT HAPPENED ALL ON A SUDDEN AND I DIDN'T HAVE MUCH EXPERIENCE TO DECIDE,SITUATIONS FORCED ME TO UNDERGO MINIMALLY INVASIVE SPINAL FUSION.IMMEDIATELY AFTER SURGERY I COULDN'T FEEL RELIEF OF PAIN BUT AFTER ONE MONTH I COULD FEEL THE GRADUAL RECOVERY OF PAIN TINGLING AND BALANCE.AMAZING RECOVERY RECEIVED THROUGH THE PERFORMANCE REHAB AND PHYSICAL THERAPY SUPPORTIVE GROUP AT FRISCO SQUARE. AFTER THREE MONTHS I AM BACK TO WORK WITH OUT ANY RESTRICTIONS, I AM AN RN WORKING IN MEDICAL FIELD TOO.I DIDN'T GET MUCH FAMILY SUPPORT TOO.I STILL CONTINUE TO USE MY BACK BRACE FOR SPINE SUPPORT AND STRENGTH. I RECOMMEND ANY ONE TO UNDERGO FOR SURGERY INSTEAD OF PROLONGING TIME WITH PAIN. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 12, 2020

Dr keelen has done 2 nerve injections and they help alot!!! Feel safe and comfortable with his procedures!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 04, 2020

My family and I have been clients if Dr Lloyd’s for years. Dr Lloyd is able to make you feel completely comfortable with the procedures (even young kids). He takes his time and explains each step in the process of your treatment. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 04, 2020

Dr. Lloyd made me feel that i can trust him. I had 3 broke and didn't know it. Dr. Lloyd told me and stay off it. By the two or three months i was walking good. His has my husband and me as a patient. I will sent people to him. Thank you Dr.Lloyd and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 04, 2020

Appreciation to Dr. Mark C Valente - With a lumbar decompression from Dr. Mark C Valente, my disc herniation is cured about 90%. Once again, thank you Dr. Mark C Valente. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 03, 2020

The whole family sees Dr Lloyd. He listens to your concerns & explains things clearly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 03, 2020

Dr. Lloyd listened to me. He knew what needed to be done. He performed the surgery at the appropriate time and he scheduled the follow-up visit. It was easy to see he was an experienced professional. I have recommended him to others. Nathan Ivey - February 3, 2020 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 03, 2020

Dr. Lloyd is a knowledgeable doctor who thoroughly explained my condition and solutions. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 03, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Lloyd. I was taking my mother to him and he was fabulous with her so much so that when I needed someone myself I went to him. Highest praise! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 27, 2020

Dr.Lloyd immediately diagnosed and treated my foot problem. I have recommended him to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 24, 2020

After having a doctor that wouldn't listen to me, I was very pleased with Dr. Lloyd's bedside manner. He listened and tried a different approach for my plantar fasciitis that is actually working. I wish I wouldn't went to him 20 months ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 24, 2020

Doctor Lloyd is very Thorough and has a great bedside manor. He put me at ease while operating on my Feet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 24, 2020

Dr. Lloyd always made me feel like he had time to take care of my issues. He was always prompt and never felt rushed to get to the next patient. I enjoyed the fact that I never spent a lot of time sitting in his waiting room. He has a wonderful personality and he has a humor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 24, 2020

Been a long time patient of this practice when there was just one Dr. , The practice has grown. I currently am seeing Dr. LLOYD . They offer may options of treatments for alot of foot/ankle health issues you may have. Appointments were easy to obtain. I have recommended and referred many to Dr. LLOYD and Dr. Silvers. Very attentive to patients care and needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2020

I have always loved Dr keelen. He has always done wonderful things to help my pain go away. He always said he'd be there for me if I had a problem. He is always happy to listen, and always trying to come up with new ways to help. I think Dr. Keelen is very kind and compassionate. It's a real relief to have someone like him in pain management, a field where the doctors get burned out so quickly. His staff is pretty awesome too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 09, 2020

Dr. Lloyd is awsome he is very personal and caring. He is number one one my list for doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 09, 2020

I came to Dr. Lloyd after having a bad experience with a prior podiatrist. Dr. Lloyd worked to gain my trust and has always been very open and honest in my treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 09, 2020

Dr. Lloyd took time to discuss and explain the issues with my feet and ankles. He was thorough in testing and explaining option for conservative through advanced treatments as necessary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 17, 2019

Dr Lloyd is my husband, mother and my doctor. He is very knowledgeable. They are almost always on time for appointments. All the staff are very nice. I recommend this office highly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 16, 2019

I've been experiencing an issue with my ankle for months and Dr. Lloyd was very thorough in explaining what I was experiencing and different options for treatment that didn't include surgery. He was very patient and comes highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2019

Dr Keelen is a very skilled doctor. He is also very kind. I have been seeing him for over a year, and would see no one else. His assistant is very professional and always returns my calls promptly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 12, 2019

Great Docor - I recently had 3 discs removed, replaced and then fused. I have felt a huge difference in my back. The pain is gone and it is getting stronger each day. I would recommend Dr. Mark Valente to anyone is going through back pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 01, 2019

I have not found a more caring,compassionate or effective Pain Management Dr. than Dr Tariq. I first came to CPM feeling hopeless about my pain situation with Fibromyalgia, chronic disc disease and the multiple surgeries resulting in this. Before we even viewed my past MRI's and other films , we sat and talked and I was immediately comfortable in knowing he was listening,observing and learning who I was and how best to help me. Every appointment or procedure after ,I was regarded in the same manner, and knew I was in good hands. I would recommend Dr Tariq and his services and professional care any day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 16, 2019

Dr. Swails is a gifted surgeon that puts the needs of his patients first. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 14, 2019

Dr. Suleman is a genius. His patients drive hours to see him or fly from all over the country. Yes, wait times can be tough. Stay the course. He WILL figure it out. He will help you. He is dedicated, determined, and willing to stay with you if you stay with him. He won’t say “it’s in your head.” He will give you answers and help you get better. Dr Suleman looks at the big picture. He’s changed our lives. There is no way to fully thank him for his commitment to our daughter’s care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 27, 2019

Dr. Keelen is an excellent diagnostician and gets to the root cause fast and with an excellent bedside manor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 20, 2019

Dr. Keelen is a good listener and will discuss all options. He doesn't push pain meds, but he will have that conversation with you if that's what you need and will make recommendations with no judgement. His office staff is very professional and they don't judge either. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 27, 2019

A TRIBUTE - Less than two weeks ago I could only walk by going from one piece of furniture to the next. I was crippled. But here I am, 10 days out from surgery performed by Dr. Mark Valente, with fully regained ability to walk, go upstairs and downstairs and live my life again. This is my second surgery done by Dr. Valente as more of my vertebrae collapsed about 18 months following the first fusion surgery. It is quite common for this to occur. As soon as I knew a second surgery would be necessary, I immediately called Dr, Valente's office, scheduled an appointment and flew from New Mexico to Dallas to see Dr. Valente . I would not have considered any other doctor to do my second surgery after having my first surgery turn out to be such as success. Prior to surgery both times the pain I was living with was unbearable. My life activities came to a halt and I became sequestered to my home. Thanks to Dr. Valente my life is returning to a full, active one. Both surgeries worked beautifully. I remember waking up from anesthesia and when the nurse asked me how I felt I answered "no pain." After what I had been through with unrelenting pain, this statement was an almost unbelievable. I have Dr. Valente to thank for my ability to live a life without pain, frustration and depression.I would also just like to say that Dr. Valente conducted himself in a most professional manner while interecting with me, but at the same time was able to share in my joy and happiness at the success of both surgeries. Allowing someone to operate on my back was a very scary undertaking, but Dr. Valente provided me with the utmost care, precision and expertise in his skills, all the while doing so without a trace of arrogance. The ability to walk comfortably is something we all take for granted. But when that ability is taken away, we begin to have a second perspective on the everyday activities of life. I cannot speak highly enough or extend my gratitude enough to Dr. Mark Valente for giving me my life back. I thank him and recommend Dr. Valente without hesitation to anyone faced with back problems. You won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 06, 2019

My spouse and I both have been treated by Dr Keelen for many years. He's suggested modern methods of pain treatments to avoid surgery that have worked. He is very knowledgeable about different situations - no cookie cutter resolutions. He is up to date on medical information and is dedicated to his patient's success. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 26, 2019

highly recommend - My husband had back surgergy 2 wks ago after putting it off for years. We so dreaded the pain and aftermath pain. None of which happened. The surgery was successful, very little pain after surgery . He literally saved my husband's life by refusing to perform surgery until my husband was sober six weeks. After years and years of heavy drinking, he stopped the next day, went thru detox and has been sober over 60 days. I give the credit to Dr. Valente. So that said, he was concerned about my husband's physical condition before operating . Good job Dr. ! Will never forget you ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 18, 2019

Excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2019

A very caring and thoughtful dr who has patience and listens to his clients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2019

Dr Keelen takes the time to really listen to you. He is compassionate and genuinely cares about you. I have been seeing him for a few years now. My previous pain mgmt dr was horrible and was always trying to drug me out and prescribe all kinds of stuff. Dr Keelen is NOT that way, minimal meds to keep me able to function and be a productive member of society while keeping me comfortable, not drugged. He cares how my meds effect me too. I was on one med that was making me sick for YEARS. After I changed to him and mentioned that he switched me immediately to a new med and those symptoms are gone. I truly feel he LISTENS. Plus, he did an epidural injection on me recently, I have had multiple in the past with multiple other Drs and they never helped. This time with Dr K?? Success!! Highly recommend Dr.K, hes one of the good guys!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2019

I have been going to Dr Keelan for a little while now and would defintely recommend him to anyone. He is caring and listens to what I say. As we all know, not all doctors do this. He always advises on my pain treatment options and explains what I am dealing with now and what I need to be prepared for in the future. I have to drive an hour to see him and will not even try to find a doctor closer to where I live (the last effort was a complete failure) as I appreciate Dr Keelan and his staff so much (thanks Kaitlyn and Anica). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2019

He cares a great deal about his patients and is willing to go the extra mile for them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 18, 2019

Great doctor! - I finally opted to have my minimally invasive discectomy after months of PT, shots, chiro which were ineffective in alleviating pain. Had it done this morning and already feel better than I have since late 2018. Nerve pain that radiated into my side and hip is gone. Back is a little bit sore but not as bad as expected and I anticipate a full recovery! Dr. Valente was great. I read a ton of reviews on many back surgeons in the DFW and chose Dr Valente solely in patient reviews and I’m glad I did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 09, 2019

Romulo Elizalde - I’m so thankful to Dr Valente!!There’s is no question about he’s talent an he’s awesome skills very professional..I was suffering Sever cystic pain from a herniated disc he fix me up not ones but twice, I had two surgery’s with him an both times was the best decision I had ever made pain was gone immediately, I was totally fine with in the next day.I highly recommend Dr. Valente for any body who’s suffering with this type of pain or problem.I can’t thank enough Dr. Valente for what he have done to me, he’s is a awesome person and a great men, I’m so blessed to meet him and he’s entire crew. God bless him and he’s family.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 07, 2019

No Anxiety - With all my questions answered before hand; I was relaxed and experienced no anxiety even though it was my first time to have any kind of surgery. Dr. Valente's "bedside manner" is exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 21, 2019

I suffered with lower back pain for 40+ years. I have been seen by multiple doctors over this time and diagnosed with just about everything imaginable. Last year (2018) I used a service to find a medical professional that would provide the information needed to make a decision on my next course of action. After a consult with Dr. Valente I felt that for the first time I got a true comprehensive diagnosis. A procedure was recommended, all questions were answered and now I feel great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 17, 2019

I just had my 3 month post-op visit with, Dr. Valente this week. It was on, Thursday the 14th. I had x-rays, per his request before my appointment. My surgery was done on, 10/31/2018. It has been a tough 3+ months. My employer laid me off one month after the surgery. I wanted to return to work after one month. I pressed for, Dr. Valente to release me at 100% work release, but he did not. I am glad he did not give in. I was NOT ready to return to work.He is great and cares about his patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 16, 2019

Dr. Valente saved my life. I had been suffering for almost 10 months under the care of another spinal surgeon. When hitting rock bottom after a failed back surgery in May, I began searching for the best surgeon I could find. Dr. Valente is not only rated in the top 2 of the country, he has proven advanced techniques in his field. Dr. Valente contacted me the same day I called for a consultation and had my surgery approved and scheduled the following week. He was worth flying across country for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 16, 2019

Dr. Valente Saved My Life! - Dr. Valente saved my life. I had been suffering for almost 10 months under the care of another spinal surgeon. When hitting rock bottom after a failed back surgery in May, I began searching for the best surgeon I could find. Dr. Valente is not only rated in the top 2 of the country, he has proven advanced techniques in his field. Dr. Valente contacted me the same day I called for a consultation and had my surgery approved and scheduled the following week. He was worth flying across country for! More

5.0
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2019

Excellent - Excellent. Just had an excellent time. It's a simple treatment but it's good. Real quick and good. This is not my first time though, I've been coming back to this dentist a few times so I guess I can say that I'm a regular patient of Dr. Logic! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 31, 2019

Excellent Doctor!!! Very Attentive and actually listens and tries to find a true solution to your problem . I ACDF 2Level Fusion 11/2/2016. After 2 weeks 3 days I was off the pain meds. I wore my neck brace 24/7 as required. I slept in the neck brace and I put the shower brace when showering . I took the vitamin and used the 2 creams on my scar. I am a black female. My scar is almost non existent . No keloid at all. I am 100% healed and pain free. Jessa & staff in the office are awesome !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 25, 2018

Absolutely amazing dr and I couldn’t ask for better care...I feel so much better and the ONLY dr that did not push pills on me he actually wanted to fix it for my future!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 25, 2018

Excellent - Absolutely hands down the best Dr EVER!!! Office Manager is extremely rude Dr Valente and medical staff made me feel so calm and comforting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 28, 2018

Very attentive to his patients ad their families. Answers all questions and concerns. He has improved my husband's quality of life in just two weeks from surgery. Would highly recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 27, 2018

One Man Mayo Clinic, Nation's Best Dr for POTS - My daughter was in bed for two years and could not attend school. Yes, Dr. Suleman will order many tests. Yes, there may be a wait sometimes. If you stick with it, every one of those tests is a data point for this genius. Dr. Suleman is brilliant. He will review all of the possible causes, even if you think you know why you are there. Stay the course. Today, our teen is attending school full time and excelling in every AP class. Without Dr. Suleman, she would most likely be on a feeding tube in the hospital by now. We cancelled the Mayo Clinic. She is in the best of care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 20, 2018

I would strongly recommend Dr. Valente , understands the patient point of view, caring ,takes the time to listen , will give you your options. After 20 years of discomfort the !st night after the surgery I had no symptoms, pain free thank you Dr. Valente for sharing your talent and knowledge , my God bless you and your family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 20, 2018

Dr. Valente, all the staffing. They were helpful in every way through start to finish. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 14, 2018

Dr. Keelen provided a way for me to get off ALL oral pain meds after 5 years. I don't have to suffer 24/7 as I had been and don't have the side effects of the pain meds. He always gets right back to me any time I need and always treats me with respect. I truly wish I had found him sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 18, 2018

Dr. Suleman is the best doctor and cardiologist. He knows everything about POTS/EDS and related conditions. I feel so at ease being in his care even with a rare condition, I never worry any more and know he can handle anything that comes up and knows what to check for and look out for. He is patient forward and cares about providing care to people: I have never felt like a number and a dollar sign in his office as I do with so many doctors now a days unfortunately. BEST DOCTOR!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 16, 2018

Best of the Best - Dr Suleman is the best cardiologist in DFW area, very compassionate and research oriented 5 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2018

Dr.Keelen is a wonderful person. Very caring and really listens to you. He goes above and beyond to help you. His staff is awesome .Very personable. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2018

Always ready to help and listen. Staff great!! wonderful! Caring!! Always a phone call away when needed after hours. It’s your loss if you choose another Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2018

I have had a couple of minor surgeries here, and the staff is friendly and efficient, beginning from the front desk to the pre-op, anesthesia to post-op. The center is clean and organized. The nurses work well together, and are definitely “patient-centered.” More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 13, 2018

He listens to me and takes the time needed to make sure I understand what course of treatment “we” are going to take and any concerns I may have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 23, 2018

Dr. Suleman is a one-man-Mayo-Clinic. He is an incredible diagnostician and WILL determine the underlying cause of your illness. After years of searching, we finally found the right doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 13, 2018

As a patient, I have found Dr Keelen to be an amazing pain phycian. He listens to and cares. He has a great bedside manner. He had a mission and goal for me to be out of pain/decrease pain. He does not make you feel rushed. He listens to me and this is makes huge differences, I have decreased my pain by working with him and will be even decreasing it further. You have a good plan in place ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 22, 2017

Dr. K is the most caring professional I have ever encountered. As a chronic pain sufferer with Degenerative Disc Disease, I have been through injections, surgeries and spinal stimulator that couldn't help. He implanted the Flowonix Pain Pump and I now have the relief I could only dream about. Throughout it all, he was always there telling me he would keep trying until we found help. He is on the cutting edge of this procedure and very knowledgeable. The office staff is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 05, 2017

Best POTS care - Very compassionate care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 30, 2017

Sr Keelen is not only a great physician but he has real compassion for his patients. That’s a quality you can’t learn in a textbook. I’m forever grateful not only for his expertise but his heart as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 13, 2017

I have had problems with my heart for years. I have seen many heart doctors. some could have killed me, god and doctor suleman saved my life,i always tell people looking for a heart dr.to go see him,he is a very good man and doctor I think god for him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 02, 2017

Dr. Suleman is absolutely one of the best diagnosticians that I have been to. He diagnosed my POT, gastroparesis and wouldn't give up until he had an answer for everything, even if that meant referring out. He referred me to an infectious disease doc and it turned out I had a rare infection for 1.5 years! I would have never chased down my symptoms like Dr. Suleman did. I would highly recommend him! Can't say enough about his diagnostician skills! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 11, 2017

Dr.Suleman is a pioneer for POTS and MALS. He was one of the first doctors to perform clinical studies on the correlation of POTS with MALS and is constantly educating himself on the newest forms of treatment for these rare and invisible illnesses. He even diagnosed me with GP after my GI performed a bunch of testing and couldn't find anything because she assumed it was one thing and didn't bother running the correct testing. So he succeeded where the GI should have which speaks volumes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 08, 2017

Dr Keelen,implanted pain pump best thing to do if you are in iscruciating pain More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 26, 2017

Would that all doctors listen and explain as well as he. No upsell; in fact, the opposite. He offered me a little fabric toe "splint"-type thing and said that these were available in drug stores and also online. I chose to buy it there. I also received a "handout" on my condition. Highly recommend; you won't be disappointed. mb More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 21, 2017

Excellent Care for POTS patients - Very sartisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 04, 2017

My wife has been a migraine sufferer for over 50 years. We have seen lots of pain doctors. When we found Dr Keelen I knew we were home. He has inserted a pain pump in her and works tirelessly to reduce her pain level so she can have some quality life. He listens and is a compassionate Dr His office person, Kaitlin runs a tight ship and he ls fortunate to have her. I highly recommend Dr Keelen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 24, 2017

Patient with fainting spells - Excellent Doctor, great bedside manners More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 01, 2017

Very patient oriented and genuinely concerned with treating your pain using the latest technology. His office staff and technicians are just as attentive as Dr. Tariq is. I'm so glad I found Comprehensive Pain Management and would recommend them to anyone with pain management needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 13, 2017

Best Pots Doctor in texas - Happy to find him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 06, 2017

My husband was recommended to Dr. Swails, by his Endocrinologist doctor. Observing Dr. Swails work, he is gentle and has a very kind, sweet personality. One I knew my own mother would like. My mother is very pleased and will be going back. I would be going to him, if I was in need of a foot doctor. I am recommending him to all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 25, 2017

Dr. Tariq TRULY cares for YOU and doesn't make you feel like a number or like you've been through an assembly line. After seeing approx 20-pain Dr.'s he has given me the relief I've been searching for. He's not a pill pusher and has dedicated his life to help those in need of relief. Through his care I can lead a normal life again instead of constant pain being my life. Please see him if you need relief from pain but PLEASE don't waste his time for others in need if you just want pills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 08, 2017

Great Experience - Very satisfied, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 14, 2017

I was amitted to the hospital and my regular physician was out of town, he stepped up and performed a SI joint injection on me, which I have never had done before. He was courtesy and compassionate, and explained everything in detail before, during, and after the procedure. He and his staff really came through for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 09, 2017

I have had two procedures on my neck by Dr. Keelen. I am very happy with the results. Dr. Keelen takes time to answer your questions and is detailed in discussing your treatment options. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 25, 2016

Very research oriented - Can't complain, extremely knowledgeable, excellent bedside manners More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 08, 2016

After 8 years of trying to find some relief from post herpetic neuralgia, Dr. Tariq found the answer. Dr. Tariq actually called me to schedule an appointment to meet with him when he had his medical professor in town. He is a caring, thoughtful and compassionate man.I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 13, 2016

Dr. Tariq is very kind and the staff are very friendly and willing to help. The injections I received helped my pain almost completely go away and the whole experience of being at the surgery center was very professional, tool less time than I thought, and all the medical staff were wonderful!! I recommend Dr. Tariq to all my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 15, 2016

The best doctor I have had in my whole 41 years. He treats all of his patients with special care and respect. He installed a morphine pump in me 3 years ago, and the chronic back pain I have had since I was 16 is almost completely gone. Before my surgery began Dr. Kellen sat beside my bed and patted me on the leg and said I promise I will do whatever it takes to make feel better. I wish all doctors could say that to their patients. Isn't that what we want to hear? I love you Dr. K. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 12, 2016

Dr.Keelen is a fantastic Dr, he spends time with his patients and answers any questions you have without making you feel like he is trying to rush you. I was with another Dr for several years and never felt like he truly cared. I am grateful to have found Dr. keelen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 20, 2016

He has been great with me-kindly and attentive. He suggested a trigeminal nerve block that has been quite effective in reducing my pain levels. He also found an anti-insomnia drug that is helping me sleep. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 21, 2015

Patient - I consider Dr. Amer Suleman an answer to my prayers.He is a gentle and brilliant physcian. Dr. Suleman is considered a leader in the field of Posturial Orthostatic Tachycardia Syndrome (POTS). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 30, 2015

Mother`s Doctor - Very good Doctor and my mother is very happy with great service! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.